Bug on Slack - slack does not let you completely delete your account



Domain: https://get.slack.help/hc/en-us/articles/203953146-Deactivate-your-Slack-account
Tweet Share

Reported on slack.help

Total # of issues reported = 1

Reported by

Total Points of = None

Browser Version: 63.0.3239

Operating System: Windows

OS Version: 10

Bug Type: General
Status: open
Added on: Feb. 18, 2018, 9:15 p.m.

Screenshot:



OCR Results:

s eck HelpCentei > Using Slack > Account Basics Deactivate your Slack account G Note: lfyou're the Primary Owner,you'll need to transfer owner sni 10f your workspace before you can deactivate your individual accountAlternatively,you may wish to delete your Slack Wol kspace. If you'd like to remove yourselffrom a Slack workspace permanently. you can deactivate your account. If you're a member of more than one workspace, you‘ll have to deactivate each account individually. Deactivatingyour account does not remove tne messages or files you've posted. If you‘d like to delete content, be sure to do so before you deactivate your account

Comments:

No comment added yet. Be the first to comment!